• University Topper in Maharashtra University of Health Sciences in MD Radiation Oncology examination held in May 2009
  • “Travel Fellowship Award” at AROICON 2009 held at Hyderabad
  • 11th Merit in HSC examination
  • Received National Scholarship award in 1993
  • Received Nayodaya Vidyalaya scholarship award in 1991
  • Dosimetry and feasibility study of IMRT using Helical Tomotherapy for Craniospinal Irradiation
  • Early toxicity analysis of patients treated with Helical Tomotherapy for Craniospinal Irradiation.
  • mpact of Image Guidance to validate differential PTV margins in Tomotherapy based treatment of craniospinal axis
  • Cardiac sparing radiotherapy in carcinoma breast